Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Solutions for Green Energy Applications

27.10.2023 @ 15:00 - 16:00 CEST

Solutions for Green Energy Applications

Green Energy is getting more and more important not only in the last 2 years. Requirements like reliability and long life-time are mandatory for the electronics in Green Energy Applications. Not all passive components will bring the expected result. The right choice is mandatory.

Date: October 27, 2023
Time: 9 AM EDT (6 AM PDT / 3:00 PM CEST)
Duration: 1 hour
Presented by: YAGEO in co-operation with AVNET Abacus

Overview

Learn more about YAGEOs product portfolio of passive components for all Green Energy applications. The presentation will take a look at solutions of the big YAGEO capacitor, inductor and resistor portfolio and show how to find the right product. With different application examples and product technology explanations this presentation has its focus on submitting technical knowledge.

Key Takeaways

  • Discover YAGEO’s product solutions dedicated for the big world of green Energy applications.

Speaker:

Alexander Nebel, Technical Marketing Coordinator / Field Application Engineer, YAGEO Group

Details

Date:
27.10.2023
Time:
15:00 - 16:00 CEST
Website:
https://www.globalspec.com/events/eventdetails?eventId=4276

Venue

virtual

Organizer

YAGEO
View Organizer Website